URS INDIA


tel.:
e-mail:
www:

Head office of URS Holdings


Bournemouth BH1 2EE
tel.: +00 44 1202 552 153
e-mail: info@urs-holdings.com
www:www.urs-holdings.com

MUMBAI
Unit No. 110, 1st floor, Gambhir Industrial Estate, C-Wing, off. Aarey Road, Goregaon (E) Mumbai- 400 063
E:-
mumbai@ursindia.com
HYDERABAD
Plot No. 906, Flat No:101, Arveksha Residency, , Defence Colony, Sainikpuri  Secunderabad-500094
E:-
hyd@ursindia.com
TRICHY
Plot No.19, Door No.459/F, First Floor Gandhi Nagar, Gundur Tiruverumbur Taluk, Trichy
E:-
trichy@ursindia.com....
KOLKATA
 “Commerce House” 1st Floor, Room No. 7,7A, 2A,Ganesh Chandra, Avenue, Kolkata – 700013
E:-
kolkata@ursindia.com
BANGALORE
No. 47, Second Floor, II Main 4th Cross, Hanumanthanagar Bangalore –560019
E:-
bangalore@ursindia.com
PUNE
X-7, Suraksha Enclave, S. No. 161, New D.P. Road, Aundh, Pune - 411007,
E:-
pune@ursindia.com
CHENNAI
Old No. 32,New No.10, 12th avenue Ashok Nagar Chennai – 600083
E:-
chennai@ursindia.com
HARIDWAR
IInd Floor, Bhagirathi Complex, Hari Nagar, Haridwar – 249407
E:-
haridwar@ursindia.com
BARODA

E:-
baroda@ursindia.com

Contact us...

I accept Privacy policy